Hazepipe: CD
  • Hazepipe: CD

Hazepipe: CD

In cart Not available Out of stock

2013 Release of all instrumental fusion of rock, jazz, and blues. Won 2013 Texas Music Award (Musician of the Year). Features a variety of guests musicians including Carlos Escobedo, Chris Kainer, Frank Lisenbee, Louis Real, Jeff Keast, Dave Hohmann, George Briscoe and Rick Boss.

Read more… close